Image

Don’t Get Attached

4 Sep

CHANGE IS GOOD!

     

One Response to “Don’t Get Attached”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. At the 2013 James River Writers Conference: Session 1 | Red Ink Enthusiast™ - September 29, 2017

    […] I hope these tips on suspense and plot progression are as useful to you as they have been to me. As soon as I got home from the conference I pulled what I thought was my finished manuscript out of its binder and started rearranging pages, marking through dull moments, and rewriting the unnecessary. Remember, change is good! […]

Let's Talk!

